Ralf Schreiber

Founder/CEO of Lemoncube and eXpertLab

Vision, Strategie und „outside the Box“ denken stecken in Ralf’s DNA, die er erfolgreich als Berater und Coach für seine Kunden einsetzt. Seine Kreativität begann in Berlin und führte in viele Länder. Diese Erfahrungen begründen sein agiles Denken und arbeiten.

Als Gründer von lemoncube „Think outside the Box“. und eXpertLab „Always in the Loop”, beratet Ralf Unternehmen zu den Zukunftsthemen Digitalisierung, Digital Learning und AI. Dabei greift er auf eine 20-jährige Erfahrung im Consulting, Coaching sowie in unterschiedlichen Branchen der Projektentwicklung zurück. Als Dozent und Berater der IHK für Digitale Zukunft ist er immer am Puls der Zeit. Er sieht sich als Innovator und Ideengestalter für die Begleitung der „klassischen“ und der „neuen“ Digitalen Welt.

Ralf’s Schwerpunkte innerhalb Lemoncubes sind Vision, Strategie und Produktentwicklung. Für Kunden begleitet er alle Themen zur Digitale Strategie, Social Media, Strategieentwicklung und Digital Learning.

Berufserfahrung

  • Aufbau mehrer Beratungsunternehmen
  • Digitalisierung von Unternehmen (Workflow und digitale User Experience)
  • Social Media Marketing und Branding
  • Ausbildung von Social Media Manager (IHK) und E-commerce Manager (IHK)
  • Strategieentwicklung und Begleitung von Change Management Prozessen

Kontakt

Email:

ralf.schreiber@lemoncube.de

Skype:

justlemoncube

Fon:

+49 9746 / 523 9901

IMG_3721

Ralf Schreiber

Founder/CEO of Lemoncube and eXpertLab

Ralf is the founder of Lemoncube “Think Outside the Box”, and of eXpertLab “Always in the Loop”. His creativity began and flourished in Berlin, continuing on to an international entrepreneurial career that set a solid base for his agile thought processes and working culture.

With a professional background spanning over 20 years of consulting, coaching and project management in various branches, he consults for businesses on future-oriented topics such as digitalization, digital learning and AI. As an instructor and consultant for the IHK (German Chamber of Commerce) on the topic of “Digital Future”, he is well versed in all current digital trends and helps his clients do the same.

Ralf’s role within the Lemoncube team is vision, strategy and product development. He consults clients on a broad spectrum of topics including digital strategy, social media, strategy creation and development and digital learning.

Experience

  • Founder and CEO of multiple consulting firms
  • Experienced digital strategy coach and consultant with focus on social media marketing, change management and branding
  • Business digitalization (workflow and user experience)
  • Trainer for IHK certifications in Social Media and E-Commerce Management
  • Multi-lingual German (Native), English (Professional Working Proficiency) and Spanish (Intermediate Proficiency)

 

Contact Info

Email:
ralf.schreiber@lemoncube.de

Skype:
justlemoncube

Phone number:
+49 9746 / 523 9901